Skip to content

AECCS Annual General Meeting

Following the Aboriginal Elders and Community Care Services Incorporated Annual General Meeting on 28 October 2020, we are pleased to announce the Board of Management:

Chairperson – Jim Golden-Brown

Secretary – Garth Dodd

Treasurer – Hitesh Goel

Board Member – Cath McGee

Board Member – Dr Senthil Govindasamy

Board Member – Malcolm Gollan

Board Member – Maria Stewart