Skip to content

AECCS Annual General Meeting – October 2022

Following the Aboriginal Elders and Community Care Services Incorporated Annual General Meeting on 28 October 2020, we are pleased to announce the Board of Management:

Chairperson – Garth Dodd, Executive Officer of the Council of Aboriginal Elders of South Australia

Deputy Chairperson – Aunty Shirley Peisley AM, community representative

Treasurer – Hitesh Goel, Certified Public Accountant

Secretary – Rick Callaghan, Managing Director/Chairperson of Yaran Business Services Group of Companies

Board Member – Cath McGee, former senior public servant involved in aged care and disability services

Board Member – Aunty Janice Rigney, community representative

Board Member – Jim Golden-Brown, Chief Executive Officer of National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporation, Transport and Community Services

Board Member – Dr Senthil Govindasamy, General Practitioner